Hotel Eggerhof

Winter in Saalbach

Perfect conditions for an unforgettable holiday

Winter fun in Saalbach Hinterglemm begins right outside the door. Thanks to its ideal location, combining the peace and quiet of the virginal nature of the region with its closeness to the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski region and many other opportunities for winter sports entertainment, you can enjoy the winter in Saalbach in all its glory at the Eggerhof. There is no time for boredom between action-packed downhill slopes, joint activities for the entire family and deeply cleansing spa sessions.

The fun begins in front of the Eggerhof!

Guests of the ski hotel Eggerhof enjoy direct access to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. If there's sufficient natural snow, you get to put on your skis outside the door and arrive in no time at the Schönleitenlift, your access point to the ski region, in no time. The always well-groomed house slope leads you directly back to the Eggerhof at night. The slope map shows you the fastest way to the various lifts and slopes.

Skiing paradise Saalbach

The Skicircus is a paradise for your ski holidays in Saalbach. 70 lifts connect to more than 270 km of slopes. Jump right into skiing entertainment with highly varied slopes both easy and difficult - everything from the relaxed family piste to exciting floodlight slopes to sportive downhill racetracks. The snow parks feature countless rails and obstacles for radical rides. The recently re-discovered snow trails utilise the unique topography of Mother Nature and combine snow fun with freeriding. Are you looking for a big challenge? Then we recommend giving the tricky Skicircus circuits a shot.

Further activities for your winter holidays in Saalbach

Discover the many different possibilities to enjoy winter in Saalbach beyond the ski pistes. Freshly groomed cross-country ski trails in both classic and skating style allow you to enjoy the snow-covered scenery from up close, as does winter hiking on regularly cleared paths. Snowshoes even permit you to discover difficult, wintery terrain quite easily. If you’re looking for quieter activities, try extended winter walks, ice skating in the valley end Hinterglemm or romantic rides in a horse-drawn carriage. Numerous nature and night toboggan runs, and the new snow tubing run promise fun, action and quite a rush of adrenaline.

Recreation in the spa area

Your winter stay at the farm hotel Eggerhof wouldn't be complete without paying a visit to the spa area. Sweat yourself healthy in the saunas and steam baths before relieving pent-up tensions with a pleasant massage. You mustn't miss an enjoyable swim in the heated outdoor pool during your winter holiday in Saalbach, enjoying the sensation of snowflakes tickling the tip of your nose.

Visiting the alpine cabin

A visit to the Eggerhof alpine cabin always proves to be fun. Located approx. 100 m from the main house, the cabin features joint, jovial activities all year. Enjoy a hearty ski snack in Saalbach in winter invigorating yourself for the next downhill race.

Winter in Saalbach knows how to impress with its multifaceted activities. Spend your winter holidays at the Eggerhof and be delighted by the many amenities of the snow-covered region. We gladly accept your non-binding enquiry. You can also send us your booking directly.

Hotel Eggerhof

Winter in Saalbach

Perfekte Bedingungen für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub

Der Winterspaß in Saalbach Hinterglemm beginnt direkt vor der Haustüre. Mit seiner idealen Lage, welche die Ruhe der unberührten, unverkennbaren Natur der Region mit unmittelbarer Nähe zum Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang sowie zu zahlreichen weiteren Wintersportmöglichkeiten verbindet, lässt sich im Eggerhof der Winter in Saalbach in vollen Zügen genießen. Zwischen actionreichen Abfahrten, gemeinsamen Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie und tiefenreinigenden Wellness-Einheiten ist Langeweile ein Fremdwort.

Der Spaß beginnt vor dem Eggerhof!

Als Gast des Skihotels Eggerhof haben Sie direkten Einstieg in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Bei guter Naturschneelage schnallen Sie Ihre Skier vor der Haustüre an und sind im Nu beim Schönleitenlift, dem Einstieg ins Skigebiet. Abends führt Sie die stets bestens präparierte Hauspiste wieder direkt zum Eggerhof zurück. Der Pistenplan zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie auf dem schnellsten Weg zu den verschiedenen Liften und Pisten gelangen.

Skiparadies Saalbach

Mit dem Eintritt in den Skicircus erschließt sich ein weites Paradies für den Skiurlaub in Saalbach. 70 Liftanlagen verbinden mehr als 270 Pistenkilometer miteinander. Stürzen Sie sich direkt ins Ski-Vergnügen auf höchst unterschiedlichen Pisten in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen. Von der gemütlichen Familienabfahrt bis zur sportlichen Strecke ist hier wirklich alles dabei. In den Snowparks erwarten zahlreiche Rails und Boxes für atemberaubende Rides.

Weitere Aktivitäten für Ihren Winterurlaub in Saalbach

Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten den Winter in Saalbach abseits der Skipisten zu genießen. Frisch gespurte Langlaufloipen im klassischen und im Skating-Stil lassen Sie die tiefverschneite Landschaft ebenso aus nächster Nähe genießen wie Winterwandern auf regelmäßig geräumten Wegen. Auf Schneeschuhen lässt sich selbst schwieriges, winterliches Terrain leicht erkunden. Wesentlich gemütlicher geht es bei ausgedehnten Winterspaziergängen, Eislaufen im Talschluss Hinterglemm oder romantischen Pferdekutschenfahrten vor sich. Zahlreiche Natur- und Nachrodelbahnen versprechen Spaß, Action und so manchen Adrenalinrausch.

Entspannung im Wellnessbereich

Natürlich wäre Ihr winterlicher Aufenthalt im Bauernhofhotel Eggerhof nicht komplett ohne einen Besuch des Wellnessbereichs. Schwitzen Sie sich gesund in den Saunen und Dampfbädern, bevor Sie sich sämtlicher Verspannungen bei einer wohltuenden Massage entledigen. Auf keinen Fall darf im Rahmen Ihres Winterurlaubs in Saalbach genüssliches Schwimmen im beheizten Außenpool fehlen, während Sie Schneeflocken an der Nasenspitze kitzeln.

Besuch der Almhütte

Ein Besuch der Eggerhof-Almhütte ist immer lustig. Ca. 100 Meter vom Haupthaus entfernt, erwarten Sie das ganze Jahr hindurch gemeinsame, gemütliche Aktivitäten. Im Winter genießen Sie eine zünftige Skijause und stärken sich für die nächste Abfahrt.

Der Winter in Saalbach weiß in seinem Facettenreichtum zu begeistern. Verbringen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub im Eggerhof und lassen Sie sich von sämtlichen Vorzügen der tiefverschneiten Region verzaubern. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage entgegen. Natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt Ihre Buchung zukommen lassen.